Upcoming Classes

 

Bay Area

No class information available yet.

 

Saginaw

No class information available yet.

 

Genesee

No class information available yet.

 

Jackson

To register, please contact Margaret Grose

  • Thursday, January 21
  • Thursday, January 28
  • Thursday, February 4
  • Thursday, February 11
  • Thursday, February 18
  • Thursday, February 25
  • Thursday, March 3
  • Thursday, March 10

Washtenaw

No class information available yet.

 

Southeast Michigan

To register, download and submit this form. Return the form to Labor Department, United Way for Southeastern Michigan, 660 Woodward Ave., Suite 300, Detroit MI 48226 | Attn: Vanessa Williams

  • Saturday, February 27
  • Saturday, March 5
  • Saturday, March 12
  • Saturday, March 19
  • Wednesday, March 23
  • Saturday, April 2

 

Monroe

Kent

No class information available yet.

 

Capital Area

To register, please contact Dean Poggiali

  • Monday, February 8
  • Monday, February 15
  • Monday, February 22
  • Monday, February 29
  • Monday, March 7
  • Monday, March 14
  • Monday, March 21
  • Monday, March 28

Calhoun & Kalamazoo

To register, please contact Dave Pawloski.

  • Friday, April 22

Muskegon, Ocean & Newaygo

No class information available yet.